2017-2018 Officers & Committees

President Paul G. Withrow PaulWithrow@huseby.com
President-elect Jennifer Mustain jmustain@gsrm.com
Recording Secretary Candace Parker cparker@gsrm.com
Treasurer Carole Briggs briggscourtreporting@hotmail.com
Governor Melda Kincaide melda.kincaide@franklintn.gov
Parliamentarian Brenda Wolfgang bwolfgang@bakerdonelson.com
Journalist Tina L. Boone, PLS tina.boone@wallerlaw.com
Immediate Past President Paul G. Withrow PaulWithrow@huseby.com
Award of Excellence Sharon L. Wilcox swilcox@nashvilletn.law.com
Certification Director
Court Observance The Board of Directors
Education Director Jennifer Mustain jmustain@gsrm.com
Employment Director Tammy Morris tmorris@nealharwell.com
History Book Tina L. Boone, PLS tina.boone@wallerlaw.com
LPNO The Board of Directors
Marketing Director
Membership Director Tina L. Boone, PLS tina.boone@wallerlaw.com
Nominations Committee Brenda Wolfgang bwolfgang@bakerdonelson.com
Scholarship Committee Amelia Workman, PLS amelia.workman@wallerlaw.com
Silent Auction Committee Tina L. Boone, PLS

Sharon L. Wilcox

Jennifer Mustain

Melda Kincaide

tina.boone@wallerlaw.com

swilcox@nashvilletnlaw.com

jmustain@gsrm.com

melda.kincaide@franklintn.gov

Sunshine Committee Brenda Wolfgang bwolfgang@bakerdonelson.com
Technology Committee
Advertisements