2016-2017 Officers & Committees

President Paul Withrow PaulWithrow@huseby.com
President-elect Bobbi Snell bobbi.snell@wallerlaw.com
Recording Secretary Theresa Marchese, PLS thresa.marchese@wallerlaw.com
Treasurer Carole Briggs briggscourtreporting@hotmail.com
Parliamentarian Delone Anderson, PLS delone011@bellsouth.net
Immediate Past President Sharon Wilcox swilcox@nashvilletnlaw.com
Award of Excellence Sharon L. Wilcox swilcox@nashvilletnlaw.com
Certification Director Theresa Marchese, PLS Theresa.Marchese@wallerlaw.com
Court Observance The Board of Directors
Education Director Tina Boone, PLS Tina.boone@wallerlaw.com
Employment Director Tammy Morris tmorris@bkblaw.com
History Book
LPNO The Board of Directors
Marketing Director
Membership Director Tina Boone, PLS Tina.boone@wallerlaw.com
Nominations Committee Tiffany Taylor tiffany.taylor@wallerlaw.com
Scholarship Committee Amelia Workman, PLS amelia.workman@wallerlaw.com
Sunshine Committee Brenda Wolfgand Bwolfgang@bakerdonelson.com
Technology Committee